Now accepting Vendor Applications for Family Wellness Day 2017. Contact us at FamilyWellnessDayExpo@gmail.com for vendor kit and information.

Past Vendors

Company Name Description Website
BDO Canada Debt Help www.cobourgdebthelp.ca
Cobourg Retirement Residence Retirement Residence www.cobourgretirement.ca
Community Living http://www.communitylivingwestnorthumberland.ca/
County of Northumberland http://www.northumberlandcounty.ca/en/departments_publicworks/TMP_master_plan.asp
Enjo Canada Chemical Free House Cleaning http://www.facebook.com/tbenjocanada/
Fitness Frenzy Fitness Center www.fitnessfrenzy.ca
Free Spirit http://free-spirit.ca/
Fung Loy Kok Taoist Tai Chi Tai Chi http://central.canada.taoist.org/content/standard_ca_central.asp?name=Canada-Central-Cobourg
Hear Right Canada Hearing Care http://www.hearrightcanada.ca/
Goo Goo’s Native Crafts & Wellness Store(Alderville) https://www.facebook.com/naturalmedicineartist/
Heenan Flay Wellness Centre Wellness Centre http://www.hfwellness.ca/
Infinity Spirit Canadian Made, Fair Trade and Organic Products www.infinityspirit.ca
Investor’s Group (Cobourg) http://www.investorsgroup.com/
Isagenix – Jim Annis IsaProduct www.jimannis.isagenix.com
Isagenix – Joelle Karam IsaProduct www.joellek.isagenix.com
Juice Plus – Libbie Chenier www.echenier.juiceplus.com
La Jeunesse Choir http://lajeunessechoirs.ca/
Lifewalk Counselling Reiki and Hypnosis http://www.lifewalk.ca/
Mindful Journey Book, CD, Oracle Cards and Jewelry www.mindfuljourney.ca
Monique Brooks Disability tax credit consultant www.disabilityadvocacy.ca
Organics Live http://www.organicslive.con/
Phoenix Fortunes
Raise Your Vibration, Transform Your Life (Author) www.raiseyourvibration.ca
Rebound Child & Youth Services Northumberland Child and Youth Programs www.rcys.ca
Reid’s Virtual Solutions Virtual Assistant Services www.ReidsVirtualSolutions.com
Rollerball Essential Oil Blends Essential Oils www.RollerBallEssentialOils.com
Saint Elizabeth Health Care http://www.saintelizabeth.com/
Singleton Chiropractic http://www.singletonchirocobourg.com/
Soula’s Tea Garden http://www.soulasteagarden.ca/
Spring Street Dental Dental Office www.springstreetdental.ca
Studio Grace Jewelry www.studiograce.ca
Sunlife http://www.sunlife.ca/miranda.patrick/
Wild Blue Yonder Cabin Drumming http://www.thewildblueyondercabin.com/
Whale Family Chiropractic http://www.www.whalefamilychiropractic.ca/