This annual event is made possible
THANKS
to the generous support of our community sponsors.

Sponsorship opportunities for Family Wellness Day 2018 available. Contact us at FamilyWellnessDayExpo@gmail.com for information.

Current Sponsors

Cobourg: http://www.familywellnessdayexpo.com/cobourg-sponsors/


Past Sponsors ~ All Locations

bespoke-logo


Company Name Website
Active Wealth Management www.awmi.ca/
Almost Perfect www.almostperfect.ca/
BDO Cobourg Debt Help www.cobourgdebthelp.ca
Beachcomber Hot Tubs www.beachcomberhottubs.com/
Bespoke Aromatics www.bespokearomatics.com/
Best Western Hotels & Resorts www.bestwesternontario.com
The Big Apple www.thebigapple.ca/
Bitters & Grapes
Bulk Barn www.bulkbarn.ca
CAA www.caasco.com/
Canadian Tire www.canadiantire.ca
CarQuest Auto Parts www.carquest.ca
The Children’s Foundation www.thechildrensfoundation.ca
Cobourg Buy & Sell
Cobourg Retirement Residence www.cobourgretirement.ca/
Coles Bookstore www.chapters.indigo.ca/en-ca/
Community Living http://www.communitylivingwestnorthumberland.ca/
Disability Tax Credit Consulting Services www.disabilityadvocacy.ca
Dominos Pizza pizza.dominos.ca/Cobourg-Ontario-10447/
doTERRA ~ Oksana Manchur wwww.mydoterra.com/essentiallyfree2016
Dr. Kristi Prince, ND, IBCLC and Associates www.kristiprincend.com
East Side Mario’s www.eastsidemarios.com/
Enjo Canada http://www.facebook.com/tbenjocanada/
Fitness Frenzy www.fitnessfrenzy.ca/
Foodland http://ontario.foodland.ca/stores/cobourg/
Free Spirit http://free-spirit.ca/
Fung Loy Kok Taoist Tai Chi http://central.canada.taoist.org/content/standard_ca_central.asp
Gerri’s Arts gerrisartsandcrafts.webs.com/
Goo Goo’s Native Crafts & Wellness Store(Alderville) https://www.facebook.com/naturalmedicineartist/
Goodlife Fitness www.goodlifefitness.com
Green Canoe Outfitters www.greencanoeoutfitters.ca/
Hakeem Herbal www.hakeemherbal.com/
Hear Right www.hearrightcanada.ca
Heenan Flay Wellness Centre
Heritage Education Funds www.heritageresp.com/
The Home Depot www.homedepot.ca
Home Hardware www.homehardware.ca/
Hoselton www.hoseltons.com/
Imperial Tailoring
Infinity Spirit www.infinityspirit.ca/
Investor’s Group (Cobourg) http://www.investorsgroup.com/
Isagenix ~ Jim Annis www.jimannis.isagenix.com
Isagenix ~ Joelle Karam www.joellek.isagenix.com
Juice Plus ~ Libbie Chenier www.echenier.juiceplus.com
La Jeunesse Choir http://lajeunessechoirs.ca/
Lifewalk Counselling http://www.lifewalk.ca/
Metro http://www.metro.ca
Mindful Journey www.mindfuljourney.ca
Miracle Ear Canada www.miracle-ear.ca
No Frills www.nofrills.ca
NorthShore Lanes www.northshorelanesinc.ca/
Nothumberland County www.northumberlandcounty.ca/
Organics Live http://www.organicslive.com/
Paulmac’s Pets http://paulmacs.com/
Pet Valu petvalu.com
Pharmacy 101 www.pharmacy101.ca/
Phillips Lifeline www.lifeline.ca
Phoenix Fortunes
Pizza Hut www.pizzahut.ca/
Raise Your Vibration, Transform Your Life (Author) www.raiseyourvibration.ca
Rebound Child & Youth Services Northumberland www.rcys.ca
Reid’s Virtual Solutions www.ReidsVirtualSolutions.com
RollerBall Essential Oils www.RollerBallEssentialOils.com
Rona https://www.rona.ca/en
Saint Elizabeth www.saintelizabeth.com/Home.aspx
Singleton Chiropractic www.chiropractorcobourg.ca/
Soula’s Tea Garden http://www.soulasteagarden.ca/
The Source www.thesource.ca/
Spring Street Dental www.springstreetdental.ca/site/home
Staples www.staples.ca/
Studio Grace www.studiograce.ca
Sunlife ~ Miranda Patrick http://www.sunlife.ca/miranda.patrick/
Take a walk on the green side www.takeawalkonthegreenside.com
Ten Thousand Villages www.tenthousandvillages.ca/store/5111
Tim Hortons www.timhortons.com/
Tropical Delites www.tropicaldelites.ca/
Usana Health Services www.healthygirlsociety.com
Walmart www.walmart.ca/en
Whale Family Chiropractic http://www.www.whalefamilychiropractic.ca/
Wild Blue Yonder Cabin http://www.thewildblueyondercabin.com/
Willow Publishing www.willowpublishing.com/
York Super IDA www.yorksuperpharmacy.com/
Young Living Essential Oils ~ Janelle Burns